Reading Group

boys_trainsForthcoming Engine Shed READING dates 2020:

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL SESSIONS ARE ON HOLD DUE TO COVID-19. PLEASE CHECK BACK WHEN GUIDANCE CHANGES AND WE WILL BE UP AND RUNNING AS SOON AS WE CAN.

These are the forthcoming dates for our sessions at Katesgrove Children’s Centre. They may very occasionally be cancelled due to sickness etc – please check website/Facebook before travelling or email us below.

Venue (except for days out):
Katesgrove Children’s Centre, Waterloo Meadows, Elgar Rd, Off Berkley Avenue, Reading, RG2 0BN

From 11 – 2pm. Free biscuits and drinks.

Free entry. All welcome!

Session Dates for 2020

Sat 25 Jan

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 28 March

Sat 25 April

Sat 30 May

Sat 27 June

Sat 25 July

NO AUG DATES

Sat 26 Sept

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 28 Nov

Sat 19 Dec

If you would like to know more, require clarifications or just want to check sessions are on before you travel, please contact the Coordinator Sarah at reading@theengineshed.org.uk. There are also updates on our Facebook page, and you can follow us on twitter too.