Reading Group

boys_trainsForthcoming Engine Shed READING dates 2019:

 

 

 

These are the forthcoming dates for our sessions at Katesgrove Children’s Centre. They may very occasionally be cancelled due to sickness etc – please check website/Facebook before travelling or email us below.

Venue (except for days out):
Katesgrove Children’s Centre, Waterloo Meadows, Elgar Rd, Off Berkley Avenue, Reading, RG2 0BN

From 11 – 2pm. Free biscuits and drinks.

Free entry. All welcome!

Session Dates for 2019

 

Sat 26 Jan
Sat 23 Feb
Sat 30 March
Sat 27 April – No large (G-gauge) trains at this April session as our volunteer is taking them to another event. But lots of other trains will be available to play with 🙂
Sat 25 May
Sat 29 June
Sat 28 Sept
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 14 Dec

If you would like to know more, require clarifications or just want to check sessions are on before you travel, please contact the Coordinator Sarah at reading@theengineshed.org.uk. There are also updates on our Facebook page, and you can follow us on twitter too.